Committee

All general enquiries to the Secretary otherwise direct your enquiry to the appropriate committee member
 
Executive Committee
Cathy  Hurditch President president@curlcurlsportsnetball.asn.au 0411 969 569
Trudy Lowry Vice President trudyfry@bigpond.com 0404 891 718
Stephanie  England Secretary secretary@curlcurlsportsnetball.asn.au 0477 274 489
Sue New Treasurer treasurer@curlcurlsportsnetball.asn.au  
General Committee
Kim  Bishop Coaching Convenor coaching@curlcurlsportsnetball.asn.au 0403 522 288
Sue Gill Grading Convenor grading@curlcurlsportsnetball.asn.au 0408 665 497
Cathy  Hurditch Umpires Covnenor umpiring@curlcurlsportsnetball.asn.au 0411 969 569
Kerryn  Hamilton Assistant Secretary kerryn.hamilton@bendigoadelaide.com.au 0407 926 141
Louise Maggs Registrar registrar@curlcurlsportsnetball.asn.au 0414 618 568
Leanne  Stephens Netsetgo Convenor netsetgo@curlcurlsportsnetball.asn.au 0422 905 443
Renee Nero Uniform Steward uniforms@curlcurlsportsnetball.asn.au 0456 604 548

UNIFORMS AND GEAR

CLICK ON THE SHOPPING BASKET BELOW TO PROCEED TO THE ONLINE SHOP.



Please refer to our uniform policy for correct uniform attire.  Policy can be found under the Uniform tab or by downloading here

LATEST EVENTS

    No Upcoming Events

CLUB SPONSORS

FACEBOOK