Committee

All general enquiries to the Secretary otherwise direct your enquiry to the appropriate committee member
 
Executive Committee
Cathy  Hurditch President president@curlcurlsportsnetball.asn.au 0411 969 569
Trudy Lowry Vice President trudyfry@bigpond.com 0404 891 718
Stephanie  England Secretary secretary@curlcurlsportsnetball.asn.au 0477 274 489
Sue New Treasurer treasurer@curlcurlsportsnetball.asn.au  
General Committee
Vanessa Knox-Mckay Coaching Convenor coaching@curlcurlsportsnetball.asn.au 0404 445 293
Sue Gill Grading Convenor grading@curlcurlsportsnetball.asn.au 0408 665 497
Cathy  Hurditch Umpires Covnenor umpiring@curlcurlsportsnetball.asn.au 0411 969 569
Kerryn  Hamilton Assistant Secretary kerryn.hamilton@bendigoadelaide.com.au 0407 926 141
Karen  Hicks Registrar registrar@curlcurlsportsnetball.asn.au 0406 536 283
Lenne  Stephens Netsetgo Convenor netsetgo@curlcurlsportsnetball.asn.au 0422 905 443
Renee Nero Uniform Steward uniforms@curlcurlsportsnetball.asn.au 0402 274 694

UNIFORMS AND GEAR


Collection days for orders will be Thursday 2nd  July from 5.30 pm to 8.00 pm and Thursday 16th July 2020. Time 5.00 pm - 7.00 pm at Curl Curl Sports Centre.

Due to social distancing rules, we ask that you be patient as we will only be able to allow 6 people in the hall at the one time.  Uniforms will not be able to be tried on but we will have some sizes to view.

CLICK ON THE SHOPPING BASKET BELOW TO PROCEED TO THE ONLINE SHOP.


FACEBOOK