Committee

All general enquiries to the Secretary otherwise direct your enquiry to the appropriate committee member
 
Executive Committee
Cathy  Hurditch President president@curlcurlsportsnetball.asn.au 0411 969 569
Trudy Lowry Vice President trudyfry@bigpond.com 0404 891 718
Stephanie  England Secretary secretary@curlcurlsportsnetball.asn.au 0477 274 489
Sue New Treasurer treasurer@curlcurlsportsnetball.asn.au  
General Committee
Vanessa Knox-Mckay Coaching Convenor coaching@curlcurlsportsnetball.asn.au 0404 445 293
Sue Gill Grading Convenor grading@curlcurlsportsnetball.asn.au 0408 665 497
Cathy  Hurditch Umpires Covnenor umpiring@curlcurlsportsnetball.asn.au 0411 969 569
Kerryn  Hamilton Assistant Secretary kerryn.hamilton@bendigoadelaide.com.au 0407 926 141
Karen  Hicks Registrar registrar@curlcurlsportsnetball.asn.au 0406 536 283
Lenne  Stephens Netsetgo Convenor netsetgo@curlcurlsportsnetball.asn.au 0422 905 443
Renee Nero Uniform Steward uniforms@curlcurlsportsnetball.asn.au 0402 274 694

GRADING SESSIONS 2020

10 Years (session 1) - 10/2/2020 4.00 - 6.00 pm
10 Years (session 2) 17/2/2020 4.00 - 6.00 pm
11 Years - 11/2/2020 from 4.30 - 6.00 pm
12 Years - 12/2/2020 from 4.30 - 6.00 pm
13 Years - 13/2/2020 from 4.30 - 6.00 pm
14 Years - 13/2/2020 from 4.30 - 6.00  pm
15 years and Cadets will be paper graded

Venue will be John Fisher Park Courts

 

UNIFORMS AND GEAR

Click shopping basket icon below to access our shop.
Collection days for orders will be Wednesday 1st April 2020 and 30th April 2020. Time 5.00 pm - 7.00 pm at Curl Curl Sports Centre.


LATEST EVENTS

FACEBOOK